4th Bn 39th Infantry
Welcome to the 4/39th!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

4th Bn 39th Infantry
Welcome to the 4/39th!
4th Bn 39th Infantry
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application - Relnor

2 posters

Go down

Application - Relnor Empty Application - Relnor

Post  Relnor March 13th 2013, 17:33

In game Name: Relnor

Age (Must be 14+ ): 21

Experiance with Arma(1,2,OA,BAF,PMC)?:
I've been playing Bohemia's games since OFP back in 2001. So I've spent a good deal of time on each version of ARMA they've made so far basically. However, most of my time with the games has been in Single Player, with user made missions aswell as with the Editor itself, which I've always found lots of fun.
I've mostly shied away from Multiplayer because of the time commitments involved. The most time I've spent in Multiplayer has probably been with DayZ, where I was alone more often than not. However, I know that when I played with other people, I 've had more fun than in most games. This, and later on along with ARMA 3's Alpha Launch, prompted me to look for someone with which to play the game in the way it was meant to be played more regularly.

What do you expect from the group?:
I don't like expecting things, that's far too unpredictable. Suffice it to say that I've stalked around your forums and read enough things around here to create for myself a reasonable assumption ( rather than an expectation ) that this group would be someone I'd want to play with.

What are your Hobbies?: Most of all, gaming. I've been playing video games for as long as I can remember, and I indulge in, more or less, all genres. I play arcadey shooters, I play "serious" shooters. I play arcadey RTS, "serious" RTS. RPGs, old and new. I also dabble into Roguelikes ( Dwarf Fortress o/ ) and to some extent adventure games, although I'm atrocious at puzzles. I've also played most of the modern MMOs on the market.